Christmas & New Year Opening Times

Customer Covid-19 Update – Lockdown 2.0
November 5, 2020
Show all

Christmas & New Year Opening Times

We hope everyone is keeping safe and enjoying the festive spirit. Please see below for details on our opening times during the Festive Holidays.

Thursday 24th December – 8am-1pm

Friday 25th December – Closed

Saturday 26th December – Closed

Sunday 27th December – Closed

Monday 28th December – Closed

Tuesday 29th December – 8am-5pm

Wednesday 30th December – 8am-5pm

Thursday 31st December – 8am-1pm

Friday 1st January 2021 – Closed

Saturday2nd January2021 – Closed

Sunday 3rd January 2021 – Closed

Normal Hours Thereafter.